Skip to main content
 
 
Add Me To Your Mailing List
 
HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Directors


Golden State Flycasters is governed by a Board of Directors. The term is October 1 to September 30, with elections being held in September. The Board of Directors meets on the Wednesday before the second Thursday of the month,and is open to all members who wish to participate. The Board is responsible for scheduling and administering the activities and business matters of GSF, as set forth in the bylaws.

Please contact any director or officer of GSF with your inquiries. All written correspondence should be sent to: 

Golden State Flycasters
 3830 Valley Centre Drive
Suite 705
Box 721
San Diego, CA 92130

 

Wayne Johnson President President@goldenstateflycasters.org
Mark Turner Vice President Vice.President@goldenstateflycasters.org
John Wohfiel Treasurer Treasurer@goldenstateflycasters.org
Steve Piper Secretary Secretary@goldenstateflycasters.org
Mike McClain Director Raffle@goldenstateflycasters.org
Kevin McClain Director Webmaster@goldenstateflycasters.org
Tim Hunt Director Director@goldenstateflycasters.org

 


 
   

 FaceBook   Bookmark and Share